People

Faculty members:

Silvia Comani

Associate Professor
Director of BIND Center
Specialization: Applied Physics & Signal Processing
Phone: +39 0871 3556925 (direct)
Mobile: +39 338 7990681
Email: comani@unich.it
Comani CV

Maurizio Bertollo

Associate Professor
Associate Director of BIND Center
Specialization: Motor Behavior & Kinesiology
Phone: +39 0871 3554052 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: m.bertollo@unich.it
Bertollo short CV

Claudio Robazza

Associate Professor
Specialization: Sport Psychology
Phone: +39 0871 3554052 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: c.robazza@unich.it
Robazza short CV

Giorgia Committeri

Associate Professor
Specialization: Cognitive Neuroscience
Phone: +39 0871 3556910 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: gcommitteri@gmail.com
Committeri short CV

Silvia Conforto

Associate Professor
Specialization: Bioengineering
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: conforto@uniroma3.it
Conforto Short CV

Marcello Costantini

Assistant Professor
Specialization: Neuropsychology & Cognitive Neuroscience
Phone: +39 0871 3556945 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: marcello.costantini@unich.it
Costantini Short CV

Maria Teresa Di Bari

Assistant Professor
Specialization: Non Linear Dynamics
Phone: +39 0521 905244-5561 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: maria.dibari@unipr.it
Di Bari Short CV

Laura Bortoli

Assistant Professor
Specialization: Adapted Physical activity and Physical Education
Phone: +39 0871 3554052 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: l.bortoli@unich.it
Bortoli Short CV

Maurizio Schmid

Assistant Professor
Specialization: Neural Engineering
Phone: +39 06 5733 7309
Mobile:
Email: schmid@uniroma3.it
Schmid Short CV




Faculty Associates:

Lorenzo Schinaia

Postdoc Research Fellow
Specialization: Biomedical Electronic Engineering
Phone: +39 0871 3556943 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: lorenzoschinaia@yahoo.it
Schinaia Short CV

Edson Filho

Postdoc Research Fellow
Specialization: Sport Psychology – Neuroscience and Psychophysiology
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: em.filho@unich.it
Filho Short CV

Gabriella Tamburro

Postdoc Research Fellow
Specialization: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: +39 0871 3556943 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: gabritam@gmail.com
Tamburro Short CV

Nicola Walter Falasca

Postdoc Research Fellow
Specialization: Physics
Phone: +39 0871 3556943 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: n.falasca@unich.it
Falasca Short CV

Marika Berchicci

Postdoc Research Fellow
Specialization: Early Human Development
Phone: +39 0871 3554038 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: m.berchicci@unich.it
Berchicci Short CV

Daniele Bibbo

Research Engineer
Specialization: Bioengineering and Biomedical Device R&D
Phone: +39 06 57 33 72 98 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: daniele.bibbo@uniroma3.it
Bibbo Short CV

Cristiano De Marchis

Postdoc Research Fellow
Specialization: Bioengineering - Neuromechanics of Human Movement
Phone: +39 06 57 33 70 57 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: cristiano.demarchis@uniroma3.it

De Marchis Short CV

Margherita Castronovo

Postdoc Research Fellow
Specialization: Bioengineering - Neuromechanics of Human Movement
Phone: +39 06 57 33 70 57 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: acastronovo@uniroma3.it
Castronovo Short CV




PhD students:

Selenia Di Fronso

PhD Student - Supervisor: Patrizio Ripari and Maurizio Bertollo
Specialization: Motor Behavior & Kinesiology
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: s.difronso@unich.it
Di Fronso Short CV

Carmen D’Anna

PhD Student - Supervisor: Prof.ssa Silvia Conforto
Specialization: Techniques and methods for the evaluation of the interaction between cognitive processing, behavior, and motor function
Phone: +39 06 57 33 70 57 (direct)
Mobile:
Email: carmen.danna@uniroma3.it
D’Anna Short CV




Alumni:

Cinzia De Luca

Denner Guilhon

Marika Berchicci

Martin Steinisch

Massimiliano Stocchi

Nicola Walter Falasca




Administration:

Lorella De Lellis

Phone: +39 0871 355 6754
Fax: +39 0871 355 6755

Newsletter

Write your email address to receive BIND Newsletters:

EVENTS

Click on the date to see the associated event:
November 2017
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930EC
  • No events.