Scientific collaborations

Italy:

Prof. Sandro Sorbi
Prof. Alessandro Rossi
Dr. Antonio Serio
Dr. Bianca Maria Guarnieri

Istituto di Ricerca Clinica Villa Serena
c/o Casa di Cura Villa Serena
Città  S. Angelo (Pescara)
Email: sorbi@unifi.it; alessandro.rossi@cc.univaq.it; a.rossi@villaserena.it; bmariaguarnieri@villaserena.it
http://www.villaserena.it

Prof. Ing. Massimo Bergamasco
Dr. Ing. Antonio Frisoli

Divisione Realtà  Virtuale e Sistemi Telerobotici
Laboratorio PERCRO - Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna
Università  di Pisa
Pisa
Email: bergamasco@sssup.it; antony@sssup.it
http://www.percro.org

Prof. Claudio Babiloni
Dipartimento di Fisiologia Umana
Università  “La Sapienza”
Roma
Email: claudio.babiloni@uniroma1.it
hreeg.ifu.uniroma1.it/
http://www.acquacetosaricerca.it/

Prof.ssa Maria Teresa Di Bari
Dipartimento di Fisica
Parco Area delle Scienze
Università di Parma
Parma
Email: maria.dibari@unipr.it
http://www.fis.unipr.it

Prof.ssa Silvia Conforto
Dept. of Applied Electronics
Faculty of Engineering
University Roma 3
Roma
http://biolab.uniroma3.it

Ing. Moreno D’Amico
Biomedical and bioengineering Co.
Pescara

FIPM - Federazione Italiana Pentathlon Moderno
Roma
Email: info@fipm.it
http://www.fipm.it

UITS - Unione Italiana Tiro a Segno
Roma
Email: segreteria@uits.it
http://www.uits.it

Europe:

Prof. Alain Berthoz
Dr. Simon Lambrey

LPPA:  Laboratoire de physiologie de la perception et de l’action
College de France-CNRS
Paris (France)
Email: alain.berthoz@college-de-france.fr
http://www.lppa.college-de-france.fr/EN/index.htm

Prof. Jens Haueisen
BMTI: Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Informatics
Ilmenau University of Technology
Ilmenau (Germany)
Email: jens.haueisen@tu-ilmenau.de
http://www.tu-ilmenau.de/bmti/?L=1

Prof. P. Van Leeuwen
Dept. of Biomagnetism
Grönemeyer Institute for Microtherapy
Bochum (Germany)
Email: petervl@microtherapy.de
http://www.gimt-online.de

Prof. Yuri L. Hanin
Professor Emeritus
President, Division 12 (Sport Psychology)
Research Institute for Olympic Sports
Jyvaskyla (Finland)
Email: juri.hanin@kihu.fi
http://www.kihu.jyu.fi

Prof. Hans Peter Brandl-Bredenbeck
Deutsche Sporthochschule Koeln
German Sport University Cologne
Cologne (Germany)

Prof. Samuele Marcora
Director of Research
Centre for Sports Studies
University of Kent at Medway
Chatham Maritime
Chatham
Kent, ME4 4AG (United Kingdom)
Email: s.m.marcora@kent.ac.uk
http://www.centreforsportstudies.co.uk

USA:

Prof. J.A.S. Kelso
Center for Complex Systems and Brain Sciences
Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, Florida (USA)
Email: kelso@ccs.fau.edu
http://www.ccs.fau.edu

Prof. K.J. Jantzen
Human Cognition and Neural Dynamics Lab
Western Washington University
Bellingham, Washington (USA)
Email: Kelly.Jantzen@wwu.edu
http://myweb.facstaff.wwu.edu

Prof. D. Anderson
Dept. of Kinesiology
San Francisco State University
San Francisco, California (USA)
Email: danders@sfsu.edu
http://userwww.sfsu.edu

Prof. Y. Okada
Biomedical Research and Integrative NeuroImaging (BRaIN Imaging) Center
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico (USA)
Email: yokada@salud.unm.edu
http://hsc.unm.edu/som/brain

Dr. Julia Stephen
The MIND Research Network
Brain Sciences Center
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
Albuquerque, New Mexico (USA)
Email: jstephen@salud.unm.edu
http://www.mrn.org

Prof. R.T. Wakai
Dept. of Medical Physics
School of Medicine and Public Health
University of Wisconsin
Madison, Wisconsin (USA)
Email: rtwakai@wisc.edu
http://www.medphysics.wisc.edu

Marco Santello, PhD
Interim Director, School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering
Harrington Endowed Chair and Professor
501 East Tyler Mall, ECG Building, Suite 346
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering, Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-9709
email: Marco.Santello@asu.edu
http://faculty.engineering.asu.edu/santello

South America:

Prof. O. Baffa Filho
Dept. of Physics and Mathematics
Faculty of Phylosophy, Sciences and Literature
Ribeirao Preto (SP), Brasil
Email: baffa@usp.br
http://www.biomag.usp.br

Prof. Draulio B. De Araujo
Dept. of Physics and Mathematics
Faculty of Phylosophy, Sciences and Literature
Ribeirao Preto (SP), Brasil
Email: draulio@biomag.usp.br
http://www.biomag.usp.br

Prof. A. K. Barros
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Federal University of Maranhao
Sao Luis (Maranhao), Brasil
Email: allan@elo.com.br
http://www.dee.ufma.br/~allan/

Newsletter

Write your email address to receive BIND Newsletters:

EVENTS

Click on the date to see the associated event:
August 2017
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031EC
  • No events.